NH Fixtures & Sales Dates

Wed Aug 21
Perth, Market Rasen
Wed Aug 21
Thu Aug 22
Perth, Market Rasen

Cheltenham Festival 2020

Get Adobe Flash player

Entries & Recent Form

2019/20 Season Winners
  Date Meeting Horse Jockey SP
1     7th May Exeter Story Of Friends D Noonan 13/8F
2     8th May Newton Abbot You Say What T Scudamore 10/3F
3     8th May Fontwell Buster Edwards D Noonan 4/1
4     9th May Worcester Mr Clarkson D Noonan 6/1 
5     9th May Wincanton Percy Street T Scudamore 9/4
6     10th May Market Rasen Van Gogh du Granit D Noonan 5/1
7     20th May Ludlow Teaser T Scudamore 7/4F
8   22nd May Warwick Story Of Friends T Scudamore 4/5F
9     2nd June Fakenham Max do Brazil T Scudamore 15/8JF
10     19th June Uttoxeter Mrs Miggins T Scudamore 17/2
11     19th June Uttoxeter Max do Brazil T Scudamore 6/1
12     25th June Newton Abbot Jacbequick Miss I Williams 5/2
13 5   26th June Ffos Las Barranco Valley T Scudamore 6/4F
14     18th July Ffos Las Teaser T Scudamore 6/5F
15     20th July Cartmel Mr Clarkson C O'Farrell 5/1
16     21st July Newton Abbot Ourmullion D Noonan 6/1
17     21st July Newton Abbot Picture Painter D Noonan 25/1
18 5   29th July Newton Abbot Teaser T Scudamore 4/6F
19     2nd Aug Bangor Malangen T Scudamore 7/4F
20     14th Aug Worcester Hot Ryan T Scudamore 7/1
        2019 Flat  Winners    
    3rd June Windsor Ballard Down F Marsh 9/1


follow me on facebook